澳门金沙正规网站|欢迎注册

Department of Engineering

Contact Us

Contact Us

University of Cambridge
Department of Engineering
Trumpington Street
Cambridge CB2 1PZ
United Kingdom
Tel:? +44 (0)1223 332600
Fax: +44 (0)1223 332662
Email: reception@eng.cam.ac.uk

Teaching & Research

Undergraduate Admissions
Email:? ugrad-admissions@eng.cam.ac.uk

Undergraduate Teaching Office
Tel:? +44 (0)1223 332625???? Email: ?teaching-office@eng.cam.ac.uk

Graduate Studies Office????
Tel:? +44 (0)1223 748230???? Email:? graduate-studies@eng.cam.ac.uk

Research Office????
Tel:? +44 (0)1223?748220???? Email:? research-office@eng.cam.ac.uk

Industrial Experience????
Tel:??+44 (0)1223 332778???? Email:? industrial-experience@eng.cam.ac.uk

School and Community Outreach????
Tel:? +44 (0)1223 332600???? Email: ?outreach-officer@eng.cam.ac.uk

Centre for Languages and Inter-Communication (CLIC)?????
Tel:? +44 (0)1223 332620???? Email:? clic-enquiries@eng.cam.ac.uk

Administrative Offices

Head of Department????
Tel:? +44 (0)1223 332617???? Email:? head@eng.cam.ac.uk

Administration and HR????
Tel:? +44 (0)1223 332615???? Email:? hr-office@eng.cam.ac.uk

Finance????
Tel:? +44 (0)1223?332848???? Email:? finance-office@eng.cam.ac.uk

Marketing?and Communications??
Tel:? +44 (0)1223?748228 ??? Email:? marketing@eng.cam.ac.uk

Purchasing????
Tel:? +44 (0)1223 332751???? Email:? purchase-enquiries@eng.cam.ac.uk

Services

IT????
Tel:? +44 (0)1223 332686???? Email:? helpdesk@eng.cam.ac.uk

Library????
Tel:? +44 (0)1223 332630???? Email:? library@eng.cam.ac.uk

Printing????
Tel:? +44 (0)1223 332710???? Email:? print-room@eng.cam.ac.uk

Workshops????
Tel:? +44 (0)1223 332836???? Email:? workshops-office@eng.cam.ac.uk

If you are within the University, there is also a more detailed list of contact numbers, or please call our main number as above to be connected to the appropriate office.

澳门金沙正规网站